Ratings and Reviews

Here you can see the opinión of some guests who have decided to mark their stay in Hostel B&B&B.

Feel free to send us your opinion about your stay.

Your opinion matters

Atmosphere 85 %
Facilities 75 %
Comfort 85 %
Cleanliness 100 %
Safety 85 %
Location 100 %
Total rate 89 %

Your opinion matters

Like at Home 29.11.2013. 12:06

Greetings from Carolina! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided
to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.
I really like the information you present here and can't wait
to take a look when I get home. I'm amazed at
how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
Anyways, amazing site!

cheap uggs 24.11.2013. 06:53

I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and have my children check up here often. I am quite sure they will learn lots of new stuff here than anybody else!

Anette 29.06.2012. 07:48

Thanks a lot for making me feel like home in your nice, clean and central place! Everybody has been very helpful and friendly and helped immediately with people making trouble in our room. I would always come back and recommend your house!

Petra 08.04.2012. 11:31

I stayed in B&B&B for two days. Even though I was travelling alone in a low season I had a pleasant stay. I met two people from the hostel staff and they were both very friendly, gave me lot of interesting tips, and helped me when I needed. The hostel is nice, clean, and indeed not loud at night as they advertise :). If I ever come back to Santander I will definitely choose B&B&B again!

mutuelle 07.04.2012. 09:23

Voila une bonne critique avc tous les éléments pour juger , notre site pour les mutuelles comparateur en ligne soutient cette etablissement.

choisir mutuelle 18.11.2011. 17:14

Merci pour toutes ces precieuses infos. Ton site internet est très bien continue comme ça, je reviendrai régulièrement pour terminer ma lecture. Ca fait longtemps que je n'ai pas visiter un blog aussi bien que le tien!. Encore bravo et a bientot pour d'autres articles aussi intéréssants! Alors la je dois dire que je suis vraiment surpris, très bon site. bravo à toi

mutuelle 18.11.2011. 16:47

Merci pour toutes ces precieuses infos. ton blog est très bien écrit continue comme ça, je reviendrai surement pour terminer ma visite. Ca fait trop longtemps que je ne suis pas tombé sur un blog aussi bien que le tien!. Encore bravo et a bientot pour d'autres articles aussi intéréssants! Alors la je dois dire que je suis agréablement étonné, très bon site. bravo à l'auteur

Jan 03.10.2011. 13:58

We stayed for 4 nights in September. The Hostel is very clean, they have nice bedrooms and especially the personnel is very, very friendly. We enjoyed the time.

Zuzana Pickova 25.07.2011. 10:06

I'd recommend this place, as it is very clean and great location. Nice staff and beautiful breakfast room/lounge room with a view of the seaside.

Write a comment

* = required field

:

:

:


6 + 2 =

RESERVATIONS FORM

 NAME EMAIL ARRIVE(dd/mm/yyyy) NIGHTS Nº OF PEOPLE MESSAGE
 
c/ Méndez Núñez 6, 39002 Santander (Cantabria) · Tlf.: 942-22-78-17 · hostel.bbb@googlemail.com · Login